An open letter to the Republican Members of the 118th Congress:

The Republican Party needs leaders who will confidently and skillfully present a persuasive coherent vision of who we are, what we stand for, and what we will do. Many current elections are still undecided. There should be no rushed leadership elections.

Conservative Members of the House and Senate have called for the leadership elections to be delayed. We strongly urge both Houses of Congress to postpone the formal Leadership elections until after the December 6 runoff in Georgia and all election results are fully decided.

### The Honorable J. Kenneth Blackwell

Chairman, Conservative Action Project Chairman, CNP Action, Inc.

### Scott T. Parkinson

Vice President for Government Affairs Club for Growth

### The Honorable Jim DeMint

Chairman, Conservative Partnership Institute Member, US Senate (SC 2005-2013)

### David N. Bossie

President Citizens United

### **Ginni Thomas**

President

**Liberty Consulting** 

### Thomas E. McClusky

Principal

Greenlight Strategies, LLC

# **Chad Connelly**

Founder and President

Faith Wins

# William L. Walton

The Bill Walton Show

**Resolute Protector Foundation** 

### **Adam Brandon**

President

FreedomWorks

#### The Honorable David McIntosh

President Club for Growth

### **The Honorable Mark Meadows**

Senior Partner Conservative Partnership Institute

### **Ed Corrigan**

Vice Chairman, Conservative Action Project President & CEO, Conservative Partnership Institute

## The Honorable Russ Vought

President

Center for Renewing America

### The Honorable Becky Norton Dunlop

White House Advisor

President Ronald Reagan (1981-1985)

### L. Brent Bozell III

Founder and President Media Research Center

# Cleta Mitchell, Esq.

Senior Legal Fellow

Conservative Partnership Institute

### The Honorable Matt Schlapp

Chairman CPAC

### **Noah Wall**

Executive Vice President

FreedomWorks

Kevin Roberts, Ph.D.

President

The Heritage Foundation

The Honorable Steve King

Member (IA-4)

U.S. House of Representatives (2003-2021)

Kristen A. Ullman, J.D.

President

Eagle Forum

The Honorable Louis Terhar

Senator (retired)

Ohio Senate

**Steve Berger** 

President

**ASI** 

E.C. Sykes

General Partner

Aslan Ventures

**Dr. Virginia Armstrong** 

National Chrm. Law and Worldview Program

Eagle Forum

**Donald Woodsmall** 

Interim President

Center for Security Policy

Walker Wildmon

CEO

AFA Action

**Karen England** 

President

Capitol Resource Institute

William W. Pascoe, III

Our Man in Washington

Tea Party Patriots Action

**Judson Phillips** 

Founder

Tea Party Nation

**Lori Roman** 

President

**ACRU** Action Fund

The Honorable Tim Huelskamp, PhD

Member of Congress

Kansas, 2011-2017

**Thomas Pyle** 

President

American Energy Alliance

The Honorable Steve Stockman

Former Member

U.S. House of Representatives

**Seton Motley** 

President

Less Government

**Michelle Easton** 

President

Clare Boothe Luce Center for Conservative

Women

**Linda Murphy** 

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Concerned Women for America

Lee Beaman

CEO

Beaman Ventures

**Anne Schlafly Cori** 

Chairman

Eagle Forum

**Peggy Dau** 

Co-Founder

Nationsnet.org

George M. Hiller

President

George M. Hiller Companies, LLC

The Honorable Gary L. Bauer

President

American Values

The Honorable Diana Denman

President Reagan Presidential Appointee

The ReagAn Legacy

**Tom DeWeese** 

President

American Policy Center

Richard A. Viguerie

Chairman

Conservative HQ.Com

**Eunie Smith** 

**President Emeritus** 

Eagle Forum

Mario Navarro da Costa

Director, Washington Bureau

Tradition, Family, Property

Robert K. Fischer

Meeting Coordinator

Conservatives of Faith

**Dean Brode Nelson** 

**Executive Director** 

**Human Coalition Action** 

**Rod Vandenbos** 

CEO

R2

**Benjamin Case** 

The Honorable Mike Hill

Former Member

Florida State Representative

**Jenna Ellis** 

Chairwoman

**Election Integrity Alliance** 

David A. Clarke

**Retired Sherriff** 

Milwaukee County

**Michael Lunsford** 

**Executive Director** 

Citizens For A New Louisiana

Frank J. Gaffney

Executive Chairman and Founder

Center for Security Policy

Ralph A. Rebandt, II

Senior Chaplain

Michigan Police Chiefs

Dr. Allen Unruh

Founder

National Abstinence Clearinghouse

Dr. Shannon L. McCollough

President

Global Gift Innovators

All organizations are listed for IDENTIFICATION purposes only.