## Dear President Trump-

We, your original Ohio 2016 RNC designated delegates and members of the 2016 Ohio Electoral College, are sending the below correspondence to express our extreme displeasure and feeling of betrayal on your endorsement of JD Vance for Ohio Senate.

While we are aware of the blowback you are receiving from your supporters for your endorsement of Vance- please understand we are not your typical Republicans in Ohio. We are the original and proud "Trumpers" who served as your delegates in Ohio when everybody was against you or supporting other candidates.

We are the ones you trusted to stand and deliver for you in 2016! And we did it for you against the Ohio Swamp and many in the establishment! We did it in the face of "Never Trumpers" like JD Vance, who has former Team Kasich members serving on his campaign.

President Trump this movement, is about America First. While JD Vance may have apologized and now says nice things about you (as candidate Vance) - the fact is JD Vance never once apologized for working against our movement and most importantly calling us - your original supporters - racist. Further, JD Vance has done nothing since 2016 to earn Ohioans' votes.

Unlike the other candidates in this race, JD Vance has not developed relationships with Republican voters and grassroots leaders that are crucial to win. This endorsement of JD Vance is a betrayal to not only your Ohio supporters but Trump supporters across our great nation!

President Trump winning is important, but so is draining the swamp and winning with honor and integrity. We have several fine candidates that can beat Tim Ryan. You trusted us in 2016 to do what was best for Ohio.

We would respectfully request you reconsider your endorsement of JD Vance to show your supporters in Ohio and across our great states why we first believed in you back in 2016. That it really was about the We the People, America First and Making America Great Again not supporting a political chameleon and snake oil salesman like JD Vance!

Thank you,

Rob Scott State Director for Ohio / Donald J. Trump for President (2016) Electoral College At Large

Ralph W King Delegate 11th District Electoral College 11th District

Linda Caudill Delegate 1st District

Cheryl Blakely Delegate 5th District Electoral College 5th District

Doug Blakely Delegate 5th District

Doug Matheney Delegate 15th District Stephanie Matheney Delegate 15th District

Glenn Newman Delegate 6th District

Karen VanCamp Delegate 6th District

Ron Lisy Delegate 16th District

Russell Bliss Delegate 14th District

Bonnie Dolezal Delegate 11th District

Gary Broberg Delegate 9th District

Kim Wilhelm Delegate 12th District

Kirsten Hill Delegate 4th District

Lori Tofani Delegate 5th District

Greg Eldredge Delegate 12th District

Marissa Walters Delegate 10th District

Robert Wells Delegate 11th District

Steven Herbik Delegate 11th District

Dana Kaczmark Delegate 13th District

Douglas Guska Delegate 16th District

Regina McManus Delegate 14th District

Ed Kirker Delegate 2nd District

Al Nels Delegate 10th District Lorene Nels Delegate 10th District

Dick Stein Delegate 4th District

Chris Besecker Delegate 8th District

Maria Brown Delegate 10th District

Bob Scott Delegate 10th District

Matthew Youngblood Delegate 13th District

Debra Yonker Delegate 13th District

Jeanne Creech Delegate 8th District